Guided Tours

Click Here for the Guided Tours Sign-Up Form

Thank you so much for your interest in North Central and Guided Tour of our school. Tours will allow students and parents who attend the ability to learn a little bit more about NCHS, see the programs we have to offer, and answer any questions you might have. Each tour will begin with a brief overview of the diplomas and courses offered at NCHS, including information specific to Honors, Advanced Placement (AP), and International Baccalaureate (IB) programs as well as include a tour of the building. 

 

We are excited to offer tours during the 2022-2023 school year. Please click the link and fill out the interest form above to schedule a tour. We will email you back with a confirmation. 

 

Please contact Brittany Wayman at bwayman@msdwt.k12.in.us or 317-205-3332 Ext 77262 with any questions.

 
Grade Level Administrators Who Can Help with Grade-Specific Questions
 
Grade 9            Mr. Brewer nbrewer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Grade 10          Mrs. Corn  kcorn@msdwt.k12.in.us
Grade 11          Mr. Harkin jharkin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Grade 12          Ms. Morrisey kmorrisey@msdwt.k12.in.us
Counseling      Ms. Dickerson  kdickerson@msdwt.k12.in.us
 
Performing/Visual Arts Information:
North Central High School » » Performing Arts
 
North Central High School » » Visual Arts
 
North Central Athletics:
North Central High School (Indianapolis)
Athletics-QA-2022-2023
 
Academic Excellence
https://www.nchs.cc/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/NC-Profile-2020-2021.pdf
 
Dual Credit Opportunities at North Central High School
https://www.nchs.cc/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/Dual-Credit-Opportunities-at-North-Central-High-School.pdf
 
Enrollment Process
https://www.msdwt.k12.in.us/registration/
 
IBDP Brochure 2020
https://www.nchs.cc/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/IBDP-Brochure-2020.pdf
https://www.nchs.cc/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/Middle-School-IBDP-Flyer.pdf
 
North Central High School Department Profiles
https://www.nchs.cc/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/department_profile_book_2022_2023.pdf