Freshman Information

WELCOME TO THE 2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR!

Welcome to the Freshman Focus Information for the Class of 2026.  In an effort to provide good communication with parents and students you will find guiding documents and presentations to support 9th graders as they journey through their first year of high school.

General Information:

  • Class of 2026 convocation during homeroom on August 9 in the main gym
  • E. uniforms can be purchased at the bookstore from 8:10 A.M.-2:00 P.M.
  • If you need help or directions ask an administrator or teacher
  • Have a great start to the year

9th GRADE COUNSELORS INFORMATION:

Aaron Shelby-students with the last names of

A-G      ashelby@msdwt.k12.in.us                              317-259-5301 extension 45348

Christina Rhodes-students with the last names of

F-Per    crhodes@msdwt.k12.in.us                             317-259-5301 extension 45329

Jennifer Williams-students with the last names of

Pe-Z      jnwilliams@msdwt.k12.in.us                          317-259-5301 extension 45324

Additional Class of 2026 Grade Level Support Team Members

Dustin Steveson              dsteveson@msdwt.k12.in.us   317-259-5301 ext. 45308

Nicole Jewell                       njewell@msdwt.k12.in.us       317-259-5301 ext. 45316

Julianne Shannon             jshannon@msdwt.k12.in.us    317-259-5301 ext. 45200