PANTHER PREP Contact Us

June 25, 2015 at 11:21

MSD Editor

CONTACT US

If you have questions or concerns regarding PANTHER PREP (formerly known as Registration) that takes place on Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (Noon – 7:00 p.m.) for current Washington Township students, please contact Mr. Rund at mrund@msdwt.k12.in.us

If you have questions or concerns about enrolling students new to Washington Township Schools, please contact Mrs. Thopy at tthopy@msdwt.k12.in.us

If your schedule has the word conflict on it, please contact your counselor
on July 25, 2018 (Noon – 7:00 p.m.)

If you have a question regarding attendance, please contact the attendance office at (317) 259-5301 ex. 45356

If you have a question regarding residency, please contact Ms. Haslett at chaslett@msdwt.k12.in.us

If you have a question regarding athletics, please contact Mr. Loggan at ploggan@msdwt.k12.in.us

If you have a question regarding clubs, student activities, security or North Central bus transportation, please contact Mrs. Payne at tpayne@msdwt.k12.in.us

If you have a question regarding student parking, please contact Ms. Fislar at cfislar@msdwt.k12.in.us

  • Follow Principal Branigan


  • Around The District


  • Upcoming Events

  • Like Us on Facebook

  • North Central Video Playlist